Board of Directors    Click photo to enlarge

    2017:  October 10     November 14      December 12
    2018:  January 9   February 13    March 13    April 17   May 8                                   June 12     July 10     August 14    September 11

2017-2018 KCHR 

Kiwanis Club of Historic Roswell
Officers and Board of Directors for 2017-2018


                    President              Imm. Past President               President-Elect

                    Vice President                          Secretary           Treasurer

Mary Wynkoop
2017-2018 Board Meetings
Committee Chairs
.Children and Youth Services -- Liz Jackson
X Club Administration --  Ron Jackson
XCommunity Service --  Phyllis and Bill Thatcher   
.Finance and Fund Raising --  Cheryl Henleben
.Human & Spiritual Values -- Jean Adams, Judi Brown
..Membership -- Judy Allen
..Scholarships -- Tim Wynkoop
.Service Leadership  -- Ron Jackson
Nicki Herman
Mubarak Chouhdry
Tom Hughes
Hoyt Mohr
Janet Liberman*
Stuart Moring
Catherine Storey
Cheryl Henleben
   Ron Jackson ***
Elliott Karlip, CPA
        Mike Martin       
Anne S. Voyles
* Distinguished Past President
***  Past Distinguished President of Atlanta-Perimeter Center KC
        Past Distinguished Lt. Governor
        Past Georgia District Governor

   Judi Brown *